Human Nature

How the peoples are reacting these days.
Today, September 15 Early morning i wakeup and taken bath after that had breakfast then prepare my self for office. I had a call for interview as well so i thought first i will go to office then i will move to interview location from office after spending some time in office. I left the office and start my journey towards Gurgoan where my interview was scheduled. After putting my lots of effort(since address was very complicated) i reached at the exact location. During my journey i asked too many people for that address which was given by the HR team, everyone is saying no idea someone said what you said most probably that will be in that direction. Then i make a call to concern person that how i can reach, then he guided me over the telephone and finally I reached.
I had discussions with respected person; then he said we need someone who has experienced in …. And … Which we don’t have. Then he said: sorry you can leave.
I said: okay no problem and leave the office. Come out and took shared auto for Metro station.
I board metro from M G road metro station then interchange at central secretariats where i saw a boy and girl who were boarded in the same metro doing romance in public. They have no problem with other elders and younger there is no shyness in them; just busy in grabbing each other.

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star